Complete List Of Arcade Fire Albums And Discography

Arcade Fire Albums

Feature Photo: Ben Houdijk

This Complete List Of Arcade Fire Albums And Songs presents the full discography of Arcade Fire studio albums. The band was first formed in 2001.  The group hails from the city of  Montreal, Quebec, Canada. This complete Arcade Fire discography also includes every single live album. All these captivating Arcade Fire albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Arcade Fire album as well as all original album covers. Every Arcade Fire album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.



Released September 14, 2004

CD Track Listings:

1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2. Neighborhood #2 (Laïka)
3. Une année sans lumière
4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
6. Crown of Love
7. Wake Up
8. Haïti
9. Rebellion (Lies)
10. In the Backseat

Neon Bible

Released March 6, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. Black Mirror
2. Keep the Car Running
3. Neon Bible
4. Intervention
5. Black Wave/Bad Vibrations
6. Ocean of Noise
7. The Well and the Lighthouse
8. (Antichrist Television Blues)
9. Windowsill
10. No Cars Go
11. My Body Is a Cage

The Suburbs

Released August 2, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Suburbs”
2. “Ready To Start”
3. “Modern Man”
4. “Rococo”
5. “Empty Room”
6. “City With No Children”
7. “Half Light I”
8. “Half Light II (No Celebration)”
9. “Suburban War”
10. “Month Of May”
11. “Wasted Hours”
12. “Deep Blue”
13. “We Used To Wait”
14. “Sprawl I (Flatland)”
15. “Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)”
16. “The Suburbs (Continued)”


Released October 28, 2013

CD Track Listings:

1. “Reflektor”
2. “We Exist”
3. “Flashbulb Eyes”
4. “Here Comes The Night Time”
5. “Normal Person”
6. “You Already Know”
7. “Joan Of Arc”
Disc two
1. “Here Comes The Night Time II”
2. “Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)”
3. “It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus)”
4. “Porno”
5. “Afterlife”
6. “Supersymmetry”

Everything Now

Released July 28, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “Everything_Now (Continued)”
2. “Everything Now”
3. “Signs Of Life”
4. “Creature Comfort”
5. “Peter Pan”
6. “Chemistry”
7. “Infinite Content”
8. “Infinite_Content”
9. “Electric Blue”
10. “Good God Damn”
11. “Put Your Money On Me”
12. “We Don’t Deserve Love”
13. “Everything Now (Continued)”


Released May 6, 2022

CD Track Listings:

1. “Age Of Anxiety I”
2. “Age Of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)”
3. “Prelude”
4. “End Of The Empire I–III”
5. “End Of The Empire IV (Sagittarius A*)”
6. “The Lightning I”
7. “The Lightning II”
8. “Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)”
9. “Unconditional II (Race and Religion)” (featuring Peter Gabriel)
10. “We”


Arcade Fire

Released 2003

CD Track Listings:

  1. Old Flame
  2. I’m Sleeping in a Submarine
  3. No Cars Go
  4. The Woodlands National Anthem
  5. My Heart Is an Apple
  6. Headlights Look Like Diamonds
  7. Vampire/Forest Fire

Live EP (with David Bowie)

Arcade Fire Albums

Released 2005

CD Track Listings:

  1. Life On Mars?
  2. Wake Up
  3. Five Years

The Reflektor Tapes

Released 2015



Released March 19, 2021

CD Track Listings:

  1. Sleepwalker
  2. Milk & Honey #1
  3. Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
  4. Divorce Papers
  5. Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
  6. Some Other Place
  7. Song on the Beach
  8. Loneliness #4 (Other People’s Letters)
  9. Owl
  10. Photograph
  11. Milk & Honey #2
  12. We’re All Leaving
  13. Dimensions

Complete List Of Arcade Fire Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Any theft of our content will be met with swift legal action against the infringing websites. Protection Status

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Paulina Rubio Songs
Top 10 Paulina Rubio Songs
Ann Wilson Songs
Top 10 Ann Wilson Songs
Kehlani Albums
Complete List Of Kehlani Albums And Discography
Sammy Hagar Guitar Riffs
Top 10 Sammy Hagar’s Greatest Guitar Riffs
15 Greatest Hits Albums With Best Unreleased Tracks & Non-Album Songs
18 Best Greatest Hits Albums With Unreleased Tracks & Non-Album Singles
Best Rock Albums Of 2022
Best Rock Albums Of 2022
12 Essential Jazz Guitar Albums
12 Essential Jazz Guitar Albums
Real Meanings Behind The Songs On Stevie Nicks In Your Dreams LP
Real Meanings Behind The Songs On Stevie Nicks In Your Dreams LP
Emerson Lake & Palmer Boston Garden July 12, 1977 ClassicRockHistory.Com - Mike Hill © 1977
Unreleased Classic Rock Photos Vol.1: ELP – The Mike Hill Series
Honky Château Deluxe 50th Anniversary Reissue
Elton John’s Honky Château Album Gets Deluxe 50th Anniversary Reissue
The Rolling Stones And Paul McCartney In The Studio Together
The Rolling Stones And Paul McCartney In The Studio Together
Stop Crying About Springsteen
Stop Crying About Springsteen For (Outlaw) Pete’s Sake
How George Harrison's Extra Texture Session Musicians Formed Their Own Band
How George Harrison’s Extra Texture Session Musicians Formed Their Own Band
10 Classic Rock Bands That Have Never Released A Live Album
10 Classic Rock Bands That Have Never Released A Live Album
Will Music CDs Become Collectors Items?
Why Basic Music CDs Will Become Collectors Items
Greatest Rock Bass Lines Of The 70s
Greatest Rock Bass Lines Of The 70s
Mark White Interview
Mark White Of Spin Doctors: The Interview
Michael Wilton of Queensrÿche Interview
Michael Wilton of Queensrÿche: The Interview
Jarvis Leatherby Interview
Jarvis Leatherby of Night Demon: The Interview
Johnny 3 Tears of the Hollywood Undead Interview
Johnny 3 Tears Of The Hollywood Undead: The Interview
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 39 Years
Why Elton John’s Don’t Shoot Me I’m Only the Piano Player Was One Of His Most Melodic LPs
When Zappa Met Grand Funk: The Good Singin’ Good Playin’ Album
Our Favorite Elton John's Captain Fantastic Album Deep Tracks
Best Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy Album Deep Tracks
Peter Criss Albums
Complete List Of Peter Criss Solo Albums And Discography
Kali Uchis Albums
Complete List Of Kali Uchis Albums And Discography
H.E.R. Albums
Complete List Of H.E.R. Albums And Discography
Al Kooper Albums
Complete List Of Al Kooper Albums And Discography