Complete List Of Collective Soul Albums And Discography

Collective Soul Albums

Feature Photo: Glynnis Jones /

This Complete List Of Collective Soul Albums And Songs presents the full discography of  Collective Soul studio albums. The band Collective Soul was first formed in the early 1990s. The group hails from the city of Stockbridge, Georgia, This complete Collective Soul discography also includes every single Collective Soul live album. All these classic modern-day jazz albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Collective Soul album as well as all original album covers. Every album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.


Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid

Released March 22, 1994

CD Track Listings:

1. Shine
2. Goodnight, Good Guy
3. Wasting Time
4. Sister Don’t Cry
5. Love Lifted Me
6. In A Moment
7. Heaven’s Already Here
8. Pretty Donna
9. Reach
10. Breathe
11. Scream
12. Burning Bridges
13. All

Collective Soul

Released March 14, 1995

CD Track Listings:

1. Simple
2. Untitled
3. The World I Know
4. Smashing Young Man
5. December
6. Where the River Flows
7. Gel
8. She Gathers Rain
9. When the Water Falls
10. Collection of Goods
11. Bleed
12. Reunion

Disciplined Breakdown

Released March 11, 1997

CD Track Listings:

1. Precious Declaration
2. Listen
3. Maybe
4. Full Circle
5. Blame
6. Disciplined Breakdown
7. Forgiveness
8. Link
9. Giving
10. In Between
11. Crowded Head
12. Everything


Released February 9, 1999

CD Track Listings:

1. Tremble For My Beloved
2. Heavy
3. No More, No Less
4. Needs
5. Slow
6. Dandy Life
7. Run
8. Generate
9. Compliment
10. Not The One
11. Crown


Released October 10, 2000

CD Track Listings:

1. Skin
2. Vent
3. Why Pt.2
4. 10 Years Later
5. Boast
6. Turn Around
7. You Speak My Language
8. Perfect Day – Collective Soul Feat. Elton John
9. After All
10. Over Tokyo
11. Happiness


Released November 16, 2004

CD Track Listings:

1. Better Now
2. There’s A Way
3. Home
4. How Do You Love
5. Him
6. Feels Like (It Feels Alright)
7. Perfect To Stay
8. Counting The Days
9. Under Heaven’s Skies
10. General Attitude
11. Satellite


Released August 28, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. New Vibration
2. What Can I Give You
3. Never Here Alone
4. Bearing Witness
5. All That I Know
6. I Don’t Need Any More Friends
7. Good Morning After All
8. Hollywood
9. Persuasion of You
10. Georgia Girl
11. Adored

Collective Soul

Released August 25, 2009

CD Track Listings:

1. Welcome All Again
2. Fuzzy
3. Dig
4. You
5. My Days
6. Understanding
7. Staring Down
8. She Does
9. Lighten Up
10. Love
11. Hymn For My Father

See What You Started by Continuing

Released October 2, 2015

CD Track Listings:

  1. This
  2. Hurricane
  3. Exposed
  4. Confession
  5. AYTA
  6. Contagious
  7. Life
  8. Am I Getting Through
  9. Memoirs of 2005
  10. Tradition
  11. Without Me


Released June 21, 2019

CD Track Listings:

  1. Now’s The Time
  2. Over Me
  3. Crushed
  4. Right As Rain
  5. Them Blues
  6. Good Place To Start
  7. Observation Of Thoughts
  8. Changed
  9. Big Sky
  10. Porch Swing


Home: A Live Concert Recording with the Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra

Released  February 7, 2006

CD Track Listings:

  1. Orchestral Intro
  2. Counting the Days
  3. Listen
  4. December
  5. Compliment
  6. Precious Declaration
  7. Needs
  8. Heavy
  9. Run
  10. The World I Know
  11. Pretty Donna
  12. Youth
  13. Crown
  14. Under Heaven’s Skies
  15. She Said
  16. Home
  17. Gel
  18. How Do You Love
  19. Better Now
  20. Satellite
  21. Shine
  22. Burn (Bonus studio track)
  23. How Do You Love

Collective Soul: Live

Released December 8, 2017

CD Track Listings:

  1. Heavy
  2. Where the River Flows
  3. Better Now
  4. Precious Declaration
  5. AYTA
  6. Shine
  7. Why Pt. 2
  8. December
  9. Gel
  10. The World I Know
  11. Listen
  12. Confession
  13. Counting the Days
  14. She Said
  15. Needs
  16. Contagious
  17. Run


Seven Year Itch: Greatest Hits, 1994-2001

Released September 18, 2001

CD Track Listings:

1. Heavy
2. She Said
3. Shine
4. Energy
5. Run
6. Gel
7. Precious Declaration
8. Why Pt. 2
9. The World I Know
10. Next Homecoming
11. Listen
12. December
13. Forgiveness

Complete List Of Collective Soul Albums And Discographyarticle published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of the article. Protection Status


Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Carmen McRae Songs
Top 10 Carmen McRae Songs
Black Sabbath Songs
Top 10 Black Sabbath Songs
Doro Songs
Top 10 Doro Songs
Steely Dan Albums
The Musical Virtues of the Anomaly Known As Steely Dan
Kate Bush The Sensual World Album
Top 10 Kate Bush Albums
Sammy Hagar Albums
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Albums
Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Three Dog Night
Three Dog Night: Underappreciated Hitmakers
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Ramones Songs
When The Ramones Appeared On “Live with Regis and Kathie Lee.”
Springsteen Jams With Paul McCartney Last Night At Metlife Stadium
Don Kirschner Rock Concert
Before MTV, There Was Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert
Rock Stars Appearing And Selling Their Songs Out In Commercials
Discovering U2
Discovering The Band U2
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
System of a Down Toxicity
System of a Down Toxicity : Album Review
Ronnie James Dio Holy Diver
Dio Holy Diver: Album Review
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning: Album Review
Faith No More Angel's Dust
Faith No More Angel’s Dust: Album Review – Mind Twisting Metal!
The History Of The Allman Brothers Band Guitar Players
Norah Jones Albums
Complete List Of Norah Jones Albums And Discography
Alison Moyet Albums
Complete List Of Alison Moyet Albums And Discography
Amy Winehouse Albums
Complete List Of Amy Winehouse Albums And Discography