Complete List Of Kesha Albums And Discography

Kesha Albums

Feature Photo: Jamie Lamor Thompson /

This Complete List Of Kesha Albums And Songs presents the full discography of Kesha  studio albums. Kesha was born on March 1, 1987. She grew up in the city of Los Angeles, California. Kesha was behind the scenes as a songwriter before she hit it big time as a star of her own in 2010 with her groundbreaking hit single entitled “Tik Tok.” This complete Kesha discography also includes every single EP album. All these spectacular Kesha albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Kesha album as well as all original album covers. Every Kesha album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.



Released January 1, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. “Your Love Is My Drug”
2. “TiK ToK”
3. “Take It Off”
4. “Kiss N Tell”
5. “Stephen”
6. “Blah Blah Blah” (featuring 3OH!3)
7. “Hungover”
8. “Party At A Rich Dude’s House”
9. “Backstabber”
10. “Blind”
11. “Dinosaur”
12. “Dancing With Tears In My Eyes”
13. “Boots & Boys”
14. “Animal”

Cannibal – EP

Released November 19, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. “Cannibal”
2. “We R Who We R”
3. “Sleazy”
4. “Blow”
5. “The Harold Song”
6. “Crazy Beautiful Life”
7. “Grow A Pear”
8. “C U Next Tuesday”
9. “Animal (Billboard Remix)”


Released November 30, 2012

CD Track Listings:

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C’Mon
  4. Thinking of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love
  8. Wonderland
  9. Only Wanna Dance with You
  10. Supernatural
  11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  12. Love into the Light
  13. Last Goodbye
  14. Gold Trans Am
  15. Out Alive
  16. Past Lives

Deconstructed – EP

Released December 4, 2012

CD Track Listings:

  1. Old Flames (Can’t Hold a Candle to You)
  2. The Harold Song
  3. Die Young
  4. Supernatural


Released August 11, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “Bastards”
2. “Let ’em Talk” 
3. “Woman”
4. “Hymn”
5. “Praying”
6. “Learn To Let Go”
7. “Finding You”
8. “Rainbow”
9. “Hunt You Down”
10. “Boogie Feet” (featuring Eagles Of Death Metal)
11. “Boots”
12. “Old Flames (Can’t Hold A Candle To You)” (featuring Dolly Parton)
13. “Godzilla”
14. “Spaceship”

High Road

Released January 31, 2020

CD Track Listings:

1. “Tonight”
2. “My Own Dance”
3. “Raising Hell”
4. “High Road”
5. “Shadow”
6. “Honey”
7. “Cowboy Blues”
8. “Resentment” with Brian Wilson, Sturgill Simpson, and Wrabel
9. “Little Bit Of Love”
10. “Birthday Suit”
11. “Kinky”
12. “The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)”
13. “BFF” (featuring Wrabel)
14. “Father Daughter Dance”
15. “Chasing Thunder”
Digital bonus track
16. “Summer”

Complete List Of Kesha Albums And Discographyarticle published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Kills Songs
Top 10 Songs From The Kills
Dr. John Songs
Top 10 Dr. John Songs
Delaney & Bonnie Songs
Top 10 Delaney & Bonnie Songs
The Fray Songs
Top 10 Songs From The Fray
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Doobie Brothers Albums
Top 10 Doobie Brothers Albums
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
Justin Hawkins of The Darkness Monsters Of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Four Review
Monsters Of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Four Review
M3 Rock Festival Is Back For 15th year! May 4 & 5 In Columbia, MD
Ted Nugent Interview
Ted Nugent: The Interview
Derek ‘Mo’ Moore of Nektar Interview
Derek ‘Mo’ Moore of Nektar: The Interview
Eric Bloom of Blue Oyster Cult Interview
Eric Bloom of Blue Öyster Cult: The Interview
Steve Conte Interview
Steve Conte of The Michael Monroe Band: The Interview
The Turtles Albums
Complete List Of The Turtles Albums And Discography
R.E.M. Albums
Complete List Of R.E.M. Albums And Discography
Ace Frehley Albums
Complete List of Ace Frehley Albums And Discography
Status Quo Albums
Complete List Of Status Quo Studio Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best
Grand Funk On Time Album Review
Looking Back At Grand Funk Railroad’s Debut Album ‘On Time’