Complete List Of The Fray Albums And Discography

The Fray Albums

Feature Photo: Adam J. Sablich /

This Complete List Of The Fray Albums And Songs presents the full discography of The Fray studio albums. The band The Fray was first formed in Denver, Colorado in the year 2002. This complete discography by The Fray also includes every single live album. All these spectacular albums by The Fray have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each album by The Fray as well as all original album covers. Every album by The Fray listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.


How to Save a Life

Released 2005

CD Track Listings:

1. “She Is”
2. “Over My Head (Cable Car)”
3. “How To Save A Life”
4. “All At Once”
5. “Fall Away”
6. “Heaven Forbid”
7. “Look After You”
8. “Hundred”
9. “Vienna”
10. “Dead Wrong”
11. “Little House”
12. “Trust Me”

The Fray

Released 2009

CD Track Listings:

1. “Syndicate”
2. “Absolute”
3. “You Found Me”
4. “Say When”
5. “Never Say Never”
6. “Where The Story Ends”
7. “Enough For Now”
8. “Ungodly Hour”
9. “We Build Then We Break”
10. “Happiness”

Disc Two:
1. “Heartless”
2. “Never Say Never” (Live)
3. “You Found Me” (Live)
4. “Where The Story Ends” (Piano Version)
5. “Fair Fight” (Live)
6. “Be The One”
7. “Uncertainty”
8. “How To Save A Life” (Live)

Scars & Stories

Released 2012

CD Track Listings:

1. Heartbeat
2. The Fighter
3. Turn Me On
4. Run for Your Life
5. The Wind
6. 1961
7. I Can Barely Say
8. Munich
9. Here We Are
10. 48 to Go
11. Rainy Zurich
12. Be Still


Released 2014

CD Track Listings:

1. Hold My Hand
2. Love Don’t Die
3. Give It Away
4. Closer to Me
5. Hurricane
6. Keep On Wanting
7. Our Last Days
8. Break Your Plans
9. Wherever This Goes
10. Shadow and a Dancer
11. Same as You


Live at the Electric Factory

Released 2006

CD Track Listings:

  1. “How To Save A Life” – 4:41
  2. “She Is” – 4:16
  3. “All at Once” – 4:02
  4. “Chips and Salsa” – :36
  5. “Heaven Forbid” – 4:17
  6. “Interlude I” – :48
  7. “Vienna” – 5:31
  8. “Dead Wrong” – 3:32
  9. “It’s Not Easy Being Skinny” – :36
  10. “Over My Head (Cable Car)” – 4:20
  11. “Interlude II” – :25
  12. “Look After You” – 7:27
  13. “Trust Me” – 13:32

Acoustic In Nashville – Bootleg No. 2

Released 2007

CD Track Listings:

Live from the 9:30 Club: Bootleg No. 3

Released 2009

CD Track Listings:

  1. Say When – 5:01
  2. Enough For Now – 4:14
  3. You Found Me – 4:02
  4. We Build Then We Break – 3:48
  5. Happiness – 5:24


Through the Years: The Best of the Fray

Released 2016

CD Track Listings:

1. Over My Head (Cable Car)
2. How To Save A Life
3. Look After You
4. All At Once
5. You Found Me
6. Never Say Never
7. Heartless
8. Heartbeat
9. Love Don’t Die
10. Singing Low
11. Corners
12. Changing Tides

Complete List Of The Fray Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Protection Status

Complete List Of  Albums And Songs presents the entire    studio and live album discography with all songs listed

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

98 Degrees Songs
10 Best 98 Degrees Songs
Summer Walker Songs
Top 10 Summer Walker Songs
Dru Hill Songs
Top 10 Dru Hill Songs
Ian Whitcomb Songs
Top 10 Ian Whitcomb Songs
Rolling Stones Albums
Top 10 Rolling Stones Albums
Steely Dan Albums
The Musical Virtues of the Anomaly Known As Steely Dan
Kate Bush The Sensual World Album
Top 10 Kate Bush Albums
Sammy Hagar Albums
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Albums
David Gilmour The Beatles
David Gilmour’s Great Cover Of The Beatles Here, There and Everywhere
Three Dog Night
Three Dog Night: Underappreciated Hitmakers
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Ramones Songs
When The Ramones Appeared On “Live with Regis and Kathie Lee.”
Don Kirschner Rock Concert
Before MTV, There Was Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert
Rock Stars Appearing And Selling Their Songs Out In Commercials
Discovering U2
Discovering The Band U2
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
Motorhead Album Ace Of Spades
Motorhead Ace of Spades: Album Review
Derek Trucks Already Free
Derek Trucks Band Already Free: Album Review
Metallica …And Justice For All : Album Review
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication: Album Review
David Gilmour The Beatles
David Gilmour’s Great Cover Of The Beatles Here, There and Everywhere
The Doors Profile
The Doors : Artist Profile
David Bowie Songs
David Bowie’s Influence On Music And Society
Aerosmith Band
Why Aerosmith Is The Greatest American Rock Band Of All Time