Complete List Of David Crosby Albums And Discography

David Crosby Albums

Feature Photo: mark reinstein /

This Complete List Of David Crosby Albums And Songs presents the full discography of David Crosby studio albums. David Crosby was born on August 14, 1941. He passed away on January 18, 2023. David Crosby hailed from the area of Los Angeles, California, This complete David Crosby discography also includes every single David Crosby live album. All these legendary tremendous David Crosby albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each David Crosby album as well as all original David Crosby album covers. Every David Crosby album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.


If I Could Only Remember My Name

David Crosby Album If I Could Only Remember My Name

Released February 22, 1971

CD Track Listings:

  1. “Music Is Love” (Graham Nash, Neil Young, David Crosby) – 3:16
  2. “Cowboy Movie” – 8:02
  3. “Tamalpais High (At About 3)” – 3:29
  4. “Laughing” – 5:20
  5. “What Are Their Names” (Neil Young, Jerry Garcia, Phil Lesh, Michael Shrieve, David Crosby) – 4:09
  6. “Traction in the Rain” – 3:40
  7. “Song with No Words (Tree with No Leaves)” – 5:53
  8. “Orleans” – 1:56
  9. “I’d Swear There Was Somebody Here” – 1:19
  10. “Kids and Dogs” – 7:01

Oh Yes I Can

David Crosby Album Oh Yes I Can

Released January 23, 1989

CD Track Listings:

1. Drive My Car
2. Melody
3. Monkey And The Underdog
4. In The Wide Ruin
5. Tracks In The Dust
6. Drop Down Mama
7. Lady Of The Harbor
8. Distances
9. Flying Man
10. Oh Yes I Can
11. My Country ‘Tis Of Thee

Thousand Roads

David Crosby Album Thousand Roads

Released May 4, 1993

CD Track Listings:

1. Hero
2. Too Young To Die
3. Old Soldier
4. Through Your Hands
5. Yvette In English
6. Thousand Roads
7. Columbus
8. Helpless Heart
9. Coverage
10. Natalie


David Crosby Album Croz

Released January 28, 2014

CD Track Listings:

1. What’s Broken
2. Time I Have
3. Holding On To Nothing
4. The Clearing
5. Radio
6. Slice Of Time
7. Set That Baggage Down
8. If She Called
9. Dangerous Night
10. Morning Falling
11. Find A Heart


David Crosby Album Lighthouse

Released October 21, 2016

CD Track Listings:

1. Things We Do for Love 4:15
2. The Us Below 3:42
3. Drive Out to the Desert 4:16
4. Look in Their Eyes 4:39
5. Somebody Other Than You 4:24
6. The City 4:45
7. Paint You a Picture 4:25
8. What Makes It So? 4:00
9. By the Light of Common Day 6:14

Sky Trails

David Crosby Album Sky Trails

Released September 29, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. She’s Got to Be Somewhere
2. Sky Trails
3. Sell Me a Diamond
4. Before Tomorrow Falls on Love
5. Here It’s Almost Sunset
6. Capitol
7. Amelia
8. Somebody Home
9. Curved Air
10. Home Free

Here If You Listen

David Crosby Album Here If You Listen

Released October 26, 2018

CD Track Listings:

1. Glory
2. Vagrants of Venice
3. 1974
4. Your Own Ride
5. Buddha on a Hill
6. I Am No Artist
7. 1967
8. Balanced on a Pin
9. Other Half Rule
10. Janet
11. Woodstock

For Free

David Crosby Album For Free

Released July 23, 2021

CD Track Listings:

1. River Rise (Feat. Michael McDonald)
2. I Think
3. The Other Side of Midnight
4. Rodriguez for a Night
5. Secret Dancer
6. Ships in the Night
7. For Free (Feat. Sarah Jarosz)
8. Boxes
9. Shot at Me
10. I Won’t Stay for Long


It’s All Coming Back to Me Now…

David Crosby Album It's All Coming Back to Me Now...

Released January 24, 1995

CD Track Listings:

1. In My Dreams
2. Rusty and Blue
3. Hero
4. Till It Shines on You
5. Thousand Roads
6. Cowboy Movie
7. Almost Cut My Hair
8. Deja’ Vu
9. Long Time Gone
10. Wooden Ships

King Biscuit Flower Hour

David Crosby Album King Biscuit Flower Hour

Released August 27, 1996

CD Track Listings:

1. Tracks in the Dust
2. Guinnevere
3. Compass
4. In My Dreams
5. Drive My Car
6. Lady of the Harbor
7. Oh Yes I Can
8. Monkey and the Underdog
9. Delta
10. Deja Vu
11. Night Time For The Generals
12. Wooden Ships
13. Almost Cut My Hair
14. Long Time Gone

Legendary FM Broadcasts – Tower Theatre Upper Darby Philadelphia PA 8th April 1989

David Crosby Album Legendary FM Broadcasts – Tower Theatre Upper Darby Philadelphia PA 8th April 1989

Released January 2020

Silent Harmony

David Crosby Album Silent Harmony

Released March 30, 2020

CD Track Listings:

1. The Lee Shore
2. Triad
3. Almost Cut My Hair
4. Drive My Car
5. Compass
6. Guinnevere
7. Wooden Ships
8. Long Time Gone

David Crosby & the Lighthouse Band Live at the Capitol Theatre

David Crosby Album David Crosby & the Lighthouse Band Live at the Capitol Theatre

Released December 9, 2022

CD Track Listings:

1. The Us Below
2. Things We Do for Love
3. 1974
4. Vagrants of Venice
5. Regina
6. Laughing
7. What Are Their Names
8. By the Light of Common Day
9. Glory
10. The City
11. Look in Their Eyes
12. Guinnevere
13. Janet
14. Carry Me
15. DÉJÀ Vu
16. Woodstock



David Crosby Album Voyage

Released November 21, 2006

Complete List Of David Crosby Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2023 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Album Cover Photos are affiliate links and the property of Amazon and are stored on the Amazon server. Any theft of our content will be met with swift legal action against the infringing websites. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dan Fogelberg Songs
Top 10 Dan Fogelberg Songs
Aretha Franklin Songs
10 Essential Aretha Franklin Songs
Roy Buchanan Songs
Top 10 Roy Buchanan Songs
Top 10 Emerson, Lake & Palmer Songs
Humble Pie Albums
Top 10 Humble Pie Albums
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Peter Frampton
Frampton, Foreigner, Ozzy, & Dave Matthews Band Voted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
Best Of Bruce Springsteen
2024 Best Of Bruce Springsteen CD Comes With No Rare Tracks
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
An Interview With Isom Innus Of Foster The People & Peel
An Interview With Isom Innus Of Foster The People & Peel
Oliver Wakeman Interview
An Interview With Oliver Wakeman, Formerly Of Yes
Leslie Mandoki Interview
An Interview With Leslie Mandoki Of The Mandoki Soulmates
Marc Ribler Interview
An Interview with Marc Ribler of Little Steven’s Disciples of Soul
Motorhead Albums
Complete List Of Motorhead Studio Albums And Discography
Little River Band Albums
Complete List Of Little River Band Albums And Discography
Chevelle Albums
Complete List Of Chevelle Albums And Discography
Haim Albums
Complete List Of Haim Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Complete List Of Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best