Complete List Of OneRepublic Albums And Discography

OneRepublic Albums

Feature Photo: Debby Wong / Shutterstock

This Complete List Of OneRepublic Albums And Songs presents the full discography of OneRepublic studio albums. This complete OneRepublic discography also includes  every single OneRepublic live album. All these rock and pop electro OneRepublic albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each OneRepublic album as well as all original album covers. Every album listed below showcases the entire album track listing.

OneRepublic Studio Albums

Dreaming Out Loud

Released November 20, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. “Say (All I Need)”
2. “Mercy”
3. “Stop And Stare”
4. “Apologize”
5. “Goodbye, Apathy”
6. “All Fall Down”
7. “Tyrant”
8. “Prodigal”
9. “Won’t Stop”
10. “All We Are”
11. “Someone To Save You”
12. “Come Home”
13. “Apologize” – with Timbaland

Waking Up

Released November 17, 2009

CD Track Listings:

  1. Made for You
  2. All the Right Moves
  3. Secrets
  4. Everybody Loves Me
  5. Missing Persons 1 & 2
  6. Good Life
  7. All This Time
  8. Fear
  9. Waking Up
  10. Marchin On
  11. Lullaby


Released March 26, 2013

CD Track Listings:

1. “Counting Stars”
2. “Love Runs Out”
3. “If I Lose Myself”
4. “Feel Again”
5. “What You Wanted”
6. “I Lived”
7. “Light It Up”
8. “Can’t Stop”
9. “Au Revoir”
10. “Burning Bridges”
11. “Something I Need”
12. “Preacher”
13. “Don’t Look Down”
14. “Life In Color”

Oh My My

Released  October 7, 2016

CD Track Listings:

1. “Let’s Hurt Tonight”
2. “Future Looks Good”
3. “Oh My My”
4. “Kids”
5. “Dream”
6. “Choke”
7. “A.I.”  with Peter Gabriel
8. “Better”
9. “Born”
10. “Fingertips”
11. “Human”
12. “Lift Me Up”
13. “NbHD”
14. “Wherever I Go”
15. “All These Things”
16. “Heaven”
Deluxe edition
17. “Colors”
18. “The Less I Know”
19. “Heaven”
20. “Better”


Released August 27, 2021

CD Track Listings:

1. “Run”
2. “Distance”
3. “Someday”
4. “Didn’t I”
5. “Rescue Me”
6. “Savior”
7. “Take Care Of You”
8. “Forgot About You”
9. “Somebody To Love”
10. “Wanted”
11. “Take It Out On Me”
12. “Better Days”
13. “Wild Life”
14. “Ships + Tides”
15. “Someday”
16. “Lose Somebody”

OneRepublic Live Albums

Live In South Africa

Released 2018

DVD Track Listings:

1. Don’t Look Down
2. Light It Up
3. Secrets
4. All The Right Moves
5. What You Wanted
6. Stop And Stare
7. Something I Need
8. Apologize
9. Preacher
10. Good Life
11. Counting Stars
12. Can’t Stop
13. Au Revoir
14. Feel Again
15. I Lived
16. Love Runs Out
17. What A Wonderful World
18. If I Lose Myself
19. Don’t Look Down – Dokumentär
20. Wherever I Go (Live In Sydney)

One Night In Malibu

Released February 4, 2022

CD Track Listings:

  1. Horizon
  2. Distance
  3. Take Care Of You 
  4. Good Life
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Secrets
  7. Wanted
  8. Lose Somebody
  9. Better Days
  10. Run
  11. I Lived
  12. Someday
  13. Ships + Tides
  14. Apologize
  15. Love Runs Out
  16. Counting Stars
  17. Wild Life


Complete List Of OneRepublic Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business or any organizations is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of article. Protection Status

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Carmen McRae Songs
Top 10 Carmen McRae Songs
Black Sabbath Songs
Top 10 Black Sabbath Songs
Doro Songs
Top 10 Doro Songs
Steely Dan Albums
The Musical Virtues of the Anomaly Known As Steely Dan
Kate Bush The Sensual World Album
Top 10 Kate Bush Albums
Sammy Hagar Albums
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Albums
Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Three Dog Night
Three Dog Night: Underappreciated Hitmakers
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Ramones Songs
When The Ramones Appeared On “Live with Regis and Kathie Lee.”
Springsteen Jams With Paul McCartney Last Night At Metlife Stadium
Don Kirschner Rock Concert
Before MTV, There Was Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert
Rock Stars Appearing And Selling Their Songs Out In Commercials
Discovering U2
Discovering The Band U2
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
System of a Down Toxicity
System of a Down Toxicity : Album Review
Ronnie James Dio Holy Diver
Dio Holy Diver: Album Review
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning: Album Review
Faith No More Angel's Dust
Faith No More Angel’s Dust: Album Review – Mind Twisting Metal!
The History Of The Allman Brothers Band Guitar Players
Norah Jones Albums
Complete List Of Norah Jones Albums And Discography
Alison Moyet Albums
Complete List Of Alison Moyet Albums And Discography
Amy Winehouse Albums
Complete List Of Amy Winehouse Albums And Discography