Complete List Of Slash Albums And Discography

Slash Albums

Feature Photo: A.PAES /

This Complete List Of Slash Albums And Songs presents the full discography of Slash studio albums. Slash was born on July 23, 1965.  Slash hails from the area of Hampstead, London, England.  This complete Slash discography also includes every single Slash live album. All these electrifying Slash albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Slash album as well as all original Slash album covers. Every Slash album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting. This list does not include the albums Slash recorded with Guns N’ Roses or Velvet Revolver.


Slash’s Snakepit

It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere

It's Five O'Clock Somewhere

Released February 14, 1995

CD Track Listings:

1. “Neither Can I”
2.”Dime Store Rock”
3.”Beggars & Hangers-On”
4. “Good to Be Alive”
5. “What Do You Want to Be”
6. “Monkey Chow”
7. “Soma City Ward”
8. “Jizz da Pit” (instrumental)
9. “Lower”
10. “Take It Away”
11. “Doin’ Fine”
12. “Be the Ball”
13. “I Hate Everybody (But You)”
14. “Back and Forth Again”

Ain’t Life Grand

Ain't Life Grand

Released October 10, 2000

CD Track Listings:

1. “Been There Lately”
2. “Just Like Anything”
3. “Shine”
4. “Mean Bone”
5. “Back to the Moment”
6. “Life’s Sweet Drug”
7. “Serial Killer”
8. “The Truth”
9. “Landslide”
10. “Ain’t Life Grand”
11. “Speed Parade”
12. “The Alien”



Released March 31, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury) 3:35
2. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne) 4:03
3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie) 4:38
4. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell) 4:40
5. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale) 4:51
6. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine) 5:03
7. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister) 3:10
8. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan) 3:52
9. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock) 4:18
10. Nothing to Say (feat. M Shadows) 5:25
11. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy) 5:25
12. Saint Is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco Deluca) 3:28
13. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop) 4:31
14. Sahara (feat. Koshi Inaba)


Apocalyptic Love

Released May 22, 2012

CD Track Listings:

1. Apocalyptic Love
2. One Last Thrill
3. Standing in the Sun
4. You’re a Lie
5. No More Heroes
6. Halo
7. We Will Roam
8. Anastasia
9. Not for Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far and Away
13. Shots Fired

World On Fire

World On Fire

Released September 10, 2014

CD Track Listings:

1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy

Living the Dream

Living the Dream

Released September 21, 2018

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Call Of The Wild”
2. “Serve You Right”
3. “My Antidote”
4. “Mind Your Manners”
5. “Lost Inside The Girl”
6. “Read Between The Lines”
7. “Slow Grind”
8. “The One You Loved Is Gone”
9. “Driving Rain”
10. “Sugar Cane”
11. “The Great Pretender”
12. “Boulevard Of Broken Hearts”


Released February 11, 2022

CD Track Listings:

1. “The River Is Rising”
2. “Whatever Gets You By”
3. “C’est La Vie”
4. “The Path Less Followed”
5. “Actions Speak Louder Than Words”
6. “Spirit Love”
7. “Fill My World”
8. “April Fool”
9. “Call Off The Dogs”
10. “Fall Back To Earth”


Live in Manchester

Released July 3, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. Ghost
2. Mean Bone
3. Nightrain
4. Dirty Little Thing
5. Back From Cali
6. Beggars & Hangers-On
7. Civil War
8. Rocket Queen
9. Fall To Pieces
10. Sucker Train Blues
11. Nothing To Say
12. Starlight

Disc 2
1. Watch This
2. Godfather
3. Sweet Child O’ Mine
4. Rise Today
5. Slither
6. Communication Breakdown
7. Paradise City

Made in Stoke 24/7/11

Made in Stoke 24/7/11

Released November 14, 2011

Track Listings:

01. Been There Lately
02. Nightrain
03. Ghost
04. Mean Bone
05. Back From Cali
06. Rocket Queen
07. Civil War
08. Nothing To Say
09. Promise
10. Starlight
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Speed Parade
13. Watch This
14. Beggars & Hangers-On
15. Patience
16. Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
18. Slither
19. By The Sword
20. Mr. Brownstone
21. Paradise City

Live at the Roxy 9.25.14

Live at the Roxy 9.25.14

Released June 15, 2015

Living the Dream Tour

Released September 20, 2019

1. The Call Of The Wild
2. Halo
3. Standing In The Sun
4. Ghost
5. Back From Cali
6. My Antidote
7. Serve You Right
8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
9. Shadow Life
10. We’re All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You’re A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

Complete List Of Slash Albums And Discography  article published on Classic© 2023 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Album Cover Photos are affiliate links and the property of Amazon and are stored on the Amazon server. Any theft of our content will be met with swift legal action against the infringing websites. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Paul Simon Songs
Top 10 Paul Simon Songs
Foreigner Love Songs
Top 10 Foreigner Love Songs
Deep Purple Songs
Top 10 Deep Purple Songs
Three Dog Night Deep Tracks
Top 10 Three Dog Night Deep Tracks
Doors Albums
The Doors Albums Ranked
Rod Stewart Albums
Top 10 Rod Stewart Albums
Rock Supergroups that released only one studio album
15 Rock Supergroups That Released Only One Studio Album
Kiss Albums
Top 10 Kiss Albums
Aaron Leigh of Y&T
2024 M3 Rock Festival Day 2 Concert Review
2024 M3 Rock Festival Day 1 Concert Review
2024 M3 Rock Festival Day 1 Concert Review
Peter Frampton
Frampton, Foreigner, Ozzy, & Dave Matthews Band Voted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
Best Of Bruce Springsteen
2024 Best Of Bruce Springsteen CD Comes With No Rare Tracks
An Interview With Geezer Butler Of Black Sabbath
An Interview With Geezer Butler Of Black Sabbath
Nathan Salsburg Interview
Singer/Songwriter Nathan Salsburg on His New Record, ‘All Gist’
An Interview With Kirk Fletcher Talking Guitars And Amps
An Interview With Kirk Fletcher Talking Guitars And Amps
Scott Gorham of Thin Lizzy
Scott Gorham of Thin Lizzy: The Interview
The Big Moon Albums
Complete List Of The Big Moon Albums And Discography
Wolf Alice Albums
Complete List Of Wolf Alice Albums And Discography
Joss Stone Albums
Complete List Of Joss Stone Albums And Discography
Deep Purple Albums
Complete List Of Deep Purple Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Complete List Of Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best