Complete List Of Zac Brown Band Albums And Discography

Zac Brown Band Albums

Feature Photo: Brian Friedman /

This Complete List Of Zac Brown Band Albums And Songs presents the full discography of  Zac Brown Band studio albums. The Zac Brown Band was first formed in the early 2000s.  The group hails from the area of Atlanta, Georgia. This complete Zac Brown Band discography also includes every single live album. All these country rock and roll Zac Brown Band albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Zac Brown Band album as well as all original album covers. Every Zac Brown Band album listed below showcases the entire album tracklisting.


The Foundation

Released 2008

CD Track Listings:

1. “Toes”
2. “Whatever It Is”
3. “Where The Boat Leaves From”
4. “Violin Intro To Free”
5. “Free”
6. “Chicken Fried”
7. “Mary”
8. “Different Kind Of Fine”
9. “Highway 20 Ride”
10. “It’s Not Ok”
11. “Jolene”
12. “Sic ‘Em On A Chicken”

You Get What You Give

Released 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. Let It Go
2. Knee Deep – Featuring – Jimmy Buffett
3. No Hurry
4. I Play The Road
5. Cold Hearted
6. Whiskey’s Gone
7. Quiet Your Mind
8. Colder Weather
9. Settle Me Down
10. As She’s Walking Away – Featuring Alan Jackson
11. Keep Me In Mind
12. Who Knows
13. Martin
14. Make This Day


Released 2012

CD Track Listings:

1. Jump Right In
2. Uncaged
3. Goodbye in Her Eyes
4. The Wind
5. Island Song
6. Sweet Annie
7. Natural Disaster
8. Overnight
9. Lance’s Song
10. Day That I Die
11. Last but Not Least

Jekyll + Hyde

Released 2015

CD Track Listings:

1. “Beautiful Drug”
2. “Loving You Easy”
3. “Remedy”
4. “Homegrown”
5. “Mango Tree” – featuring Sara Bareilles
6. “Heavy Is The Head” – featuring Chris Cornell
7. “Bittersweet”
8. “Castaway”
9. “Tomorrow Never Comes”
10. “One Day”
11. “Dress Blues”
12. “Young And Wild”
13. “Junkyard” (contains elements of “Is There Anybody Out There?” by Pink Floyd)
14. “I’ll Be Your Man (Song For A Daughter)”
15. “Wildfire”
16. “Tomorrow Never Comes”

Welcome Home

Released 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “Roots”
2. “Real Thing”
3. “Long Haul”
4. “2 Places At 1 Time”
5. “Family Table”
6. “My Old Man”
7. “Start Over”
8. “Your Majesty”
9. “Trying To Drive” featuring Aslyn
10. “All The Best” – featuring Kacey Musgraves

The Owl

Released 2019

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Woods”
2. “Need This”
3. “OMW”
4. “Someone I Used To Know”
5. “Me And The Boys In The Band”
6. “Finished What We Started” – featuring Brandi Carlile
7. “God Given”
8. “Warrior”
9. “Shoofly Pie”
10. “Already On Fire”
11. “Leaving Love Behind”

The Comeback

Released 2021

CD Track Listings:

1. “Slow Burn”
2. “Out In The Middle”
3. “Wild Palomino”
4. “Us Against The World”
5. “Same Boat”
6. “Stubborn Pride” – featuring Marcus King
7. “Fun Having Fun”
8. “The Comeback”
9. “Old Love Song”
10. “Any Day Now”
11. “Paradise Lost On Me”
12. “GA Clay”
13. “Love And Sunsets”
14. “Closer To Heaven” – featuring Gregory Porter
15. “Don’t Let Your Heart”


Live – The Rock Bus Tour

Zac Brown Band Albums Live

Released 2007

CD Track Listings:

  1. Intro
  2. A Different Kind of Fine
  3. Every Little Bit
  4. Where the Boat Leaves From
  5. Mary
  6. Whatever It Is
  7. Toes
  8. Better Day
  9. It’s Not OK
  10. Chicken Fried
  11. On This Train
  12. Human
  13. Junkyard
  14. D.J.
  15. Sic ‘Em on a Chicken


Greatest Hits So Far…

Released 2014

CD Track Listings:

1. Chicken Fried

2. Whatever It Is

3. Toes

4. Free

5. Highway 20 Ride

6. As She’s Walking Away – Featuring Alan Jackson

7. Colder Weather

8. Knee Deep – Featuring Jimmy Buffett

9. Keep Me In Mind

10. No Hurry

11. The Wind

12. Jump Right In

13. Goodbye In Her Eyes

14. Sweet Annie

Complete List Of Zac Brown Band Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Protection Status

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Top 10 ZZ Top Songs
Carmen McRae Songs
Top 10 Carmen McRae Songs
Black Sabbath Songs
Top 10 Black Sabbath Songs
Doro Songs
Top 10 Doro Songs
Steely Dan Albums
The Musical Virtues of the Anomaly Known As Steely Dan
Kate Bush The Sensual World Album
Top 10 Kate Bush Albums
Sammy Hagar Albums
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Albums
Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Top 10 Sammy Hagar Album Covers
Three Dog Night
Three Dog Night: Underappreciated Hitmakers
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Flea Applauds Kiedis’ Work On Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers Album 
Ramones Songs
When The Ramones Appeared On “Live with Regis and Kathie Lee.”
Springsteen Jams With Paul McCartney Last Night At Metlife Stadium
Don Kirschner Rock Concert
Before MTV, There Was Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert
Rock Stars Appearing And Selling Their Songs Out In Commercials
Discovering U2
Discovering The Band U2
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
Classic Rock History Rock And Roll Quiz # 4
System of a Down Toxicity
System of a Down Toxicity : Album Review
Ronnie James Dio Holy Diver
Dio Holy Diver: Album Review
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning
Thin Lizzy Thunder and Lightning: Album Review
Faith No More Angel's Dust
Faith No More Angel’s Dust: Album Review – Mind Twisting Metal!
The History Of The Allman Brothers Band Guitar Players
Norah Jones Albums
Complete List Of Norah Jones Albums And Discography
Alison Moyet Albums
Complete List Of Alison Moyet Albums And Discography
Amy Winehouse Albums
Complete List Of Amy Winehouse Albums And Discography