Complete List Of Depeche Mode Albums And Discography

Depeche Mode Albums

Feature Photo: agwilson /

This Complete List Of Depeche Mode  Albums And Songs presents the full discography of  Depeche Mode studio albums. The band was first formed in  The group hails from the area of  This complete Depeche Mode discography also includes every single live album. All these spectacular Depeche Mode albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Depeche Mode album as well as all original Depeche Mode album covers. Every Depeche Mode album listed below showcases the entire Depeche Mode album tracklisting.


Speak & Spell

Released 1981

CD Track Listings:

1. New Life
2. Puppets
3. Dreaming Of Me
4. Boys Say Go!
5. Nodisco
6. What’s Your Name?
7. Photographic
8. Tora! Tora! Tora!
9. Big Muff
10. Any Second Now (Voices)
11. Just Can’t Get Enough

A Broken Frame

Released 1982

CD Track Listings:

1. Leave in Silence
2. My Secret Garden
3. Monument
4. Nothing to Fear
5. See You
6. Satellite
7. The Meaning of Love
8. A Photograph of You
9. Shouldn’t Have Done That
10. The Sun & the Rainfall

Construction Time Again

Released 1983

CD Track Listings:

1. Love, in Itself
2. More Than a Party
3. Pipeline
4. Everything Counts
5. Two Minute Warning
6. Shame
7. The Landscape Is Changing
8. Told You So
9. And Then…

Some Great Reward

Released 1984

CD Track Listings:

1. Something to Do
2. Lie to Me
3. People Are People
4. It Doesn’t Matter
5. Stories of Old
6. Somebody
7. Master and Servant
8. If You Want
9. Blasphemous Rumours

Black Celebration

Released 1986

CD Track Listings:

1. Black Celebration
2. Fly on the Windscreen (Final)
3. A Question of Lust
4. Sometimes
5. It Doesn’t Matter Two
6. A Question of Time
7. Stripped
8. Here Is the House
9. World Full of Nothing
10. Dressed in Black
11. New Dress

Music for the Masses

Released 1987

CD Track Listings:

1. Never Let Me Down Again
2. The Things You Said
3. Strangelove
4. Sacred
5. Little 15
6. Behind the Wheel
7. I Want You Now
8. To Have and to Hold
9. Nothing
10. Pimpf


Released 1990

CD Track Listings:

1. World in My Eyes
2. Sweetest Perfection
3. Personal Jesus
4. Halo
5. Waiting for the Night
6. Enjoy the Silence
7. Policy of Truth
8. Blue Dress
9. Clean

Songs of Faith and Devotion

Released 1993

CD Track Listings:

1. I Feel You
2. Walking in My Shoes
3. Condemnation
4. Mercy in You
5. Judas
6. In Your Room
7. Get Right With Me
8. Rush
9. One Caress
10. Higher Love


Released 1997

CD Track Listings:

1. Barrel of a Gun
2. The Love Thieves
3. Home
4. It’s No Good
5. Uselink
6. Useless
7. Sister of Night
8. Jazz Thieves
9. Freestate
10. The Bottom Line
11. Insight
12. Junior Painkiller


Released 2001

CD Track Listings:

1. “Dream On”
2. “Shine”
3. “The Sweetest Condition”
4. “When The Body Speaks”
5. “The Dead Of Night”
6. “Lovetheme”
7. “Freelove”
8. “Comatose”
9. “I Feel Loved”
10. “Breathe”
11. “Easy Tiger”
12. “I Am You”
13. “Goodnight Lovers”

Playing the Angel

Released 2005

CD Track Listings:

1. “A Pain That I’m Used To”
2. “John The Revelator”
3. “Suffer Well”
4. “The Sinner In Me”
5. “Precious”
6. “Macro”
7. “I Want It All”
8. “Nothing’s Impossible”
9. “Introspectre”
10. “Damaged People”
11. “Lilian”
12. “The Darkest Star”

Sounds of the Universe

Released 2009

CD Track Listings:

1. “In Chains”
2. “Hole To Feed”
3. “Wrong”
4. “Fragile Tension”
5. “Little Soul”
6. “In Sympathy”
7. “Peace”
8. “Come Back”
9. “Spacewalker”
10. “Perfect”
11. “Miles Away/The Truth Is”
12. “Jezebel”
13. “Corrupt”

Delta Machine

Released 2013

CD Track Listings:

1. “Welcome To My World”
2. “Angel”
3. “Heaven”
4. “Secret To The End”
5. “My Little Universe”
6. “Slow”
7. “Broken”
8. “The Child Inside”
9. “Soft Touch/Raw Nerve”
10. “Should Be Higher”
11. “Alone”
12. “Soothe My Soul”
13. “Goodbye”


Released 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “Going Backwards”
2. “Where’s The Revolution”
3. “The Worst Crime”
4. “Scum”
5. “You Move”
6. “Cover Me”
7. “Eternal”
8. “Poison Heart”
9. “So Much Love”
10. “Poorman”
11. “No More (This Is The Last Time)”
12. “Fail”

Memento Mori

Released 2023

CD Track Listings:

  1. My Cosmos Is Mine
  2. Wagging Tongue
  3. Ghosts Again
  4. Don’t Say You Love Me
  5. My Favourite Stranger
  6. Soul With Me
  7. Caroline’s Monkey
  8. Before We Drown
  9. People Are Good
  10. Always You
  11. Never Let Me Go
  12. Speak to Me



Released 1989

Songs of Faith and Devotion Live

Released 1993

Touring the Angel: Live in Milan

Released 2006

Tour of the Universe: Barcelona 20/21.11.09

Released 2010

Live in Berlin

Released 2014

Live Spirits Soundtrack

Released 2020


People Are People

Released 1984

The Singles 81→85

Released 1985

Catching Up with Depeche Mode

Released 1985

The Singles 86>98

Released 1998

The Singles 81>98

Released 2001

Remixes 81–04

Released 2004

The Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1

Released 2006

Remixes 2: 81–11

Released 2011

Complete List Of Depeche Mode Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2023 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Album Cover Photos are affiliate links and the property of Amazon and are stored on the Amazon server. Any theft of our content will be met with swift legal action against the infringing websites. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Billy Preston Songs
Top 10 Billy Preston Songs
Grace Jones Songs
Top 10 Grace Jones Songs
The Kills Songs
Top 10 Songs From The Kills
Dr. John Songs
Top 10 Dr. John Songs
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Doobie Brothers Albums
Top 10 Doobie Brothers Albums
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
Justin Hawkins of The Darkness Monsters Of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Four Review
Monsters Of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Four Review
M3 Rock Festival Is Back For 15th year! May 4 & 5 In Columbia, MD
Ted Nugent Interview
Ted Nugent: The Interview
Derek ‘Mo’ Moore of Nektar Interview
Derek ‘Mo’ Moore of Nektar: The Interview
Eric Bloom of Blue Oyster Cult Interview
Eric Bloom of Blue Öyster Cult: The Interview
Steve Conte Interview
Steve Conte of The Michael Monroe Band: The Interview
The Turtles Albums
Complete List Of The Turtles Albums And Discography
R.E.M. Albums
Complete List Of R.E.M. Albums And Discography
Ace Frehley Albums
Complete List of Ace Frehley Albums And Discography
Status Quo Albums
Complete List Of Status Quo Studio Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best
Grand Funk On Time Album Review
Looking Back At Grand Funk Railroad’s Debut Album ‘On Time’