Complete List Of Halsey Albums and Songs

Halsey Albums

Photo: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock

This Complete List Of  Halsey Albums And Songs presents the entire discography of Halsey  studio albums. This Halsey discography also includes many of the most popular compilations and Halsey’s only live album so far. Many of her EPs only include variations on one song and so the titles of those eps have just been listed. All the wonderful Halsey studio albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Halsey album as well as all original album covers with the exception of one. Every album listed below showcases the entire album’s track listing.



Released August 28, 2015

CD Track Listings:

1. “Castle”
2. “Hold Me Down”
3. “New Americana”
4. “Drive”
5. “Roman Holiday”
6. “Colors”
7. “Coming Down”
8. “Haunting”
9. “Control”
10. “Young God”
11. “Ghost”

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

Released June 2, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Prologue”
2. “100 Letters”
3. “Eyes Closed”
4. “Alone”
5. “Now Or Never”
6. “Sorry”
7. “Good Mourning”
8. “Lie” – with Quavo
9. “Walls Could Talk”
10. “Bad At Love”
11. “Strangers” – with Lauren Jauregui
12. “Devil In Me”
13. “Hopeless”- with Cashmere Cat


Released January 17, 2020

CD Track Listings:

1. “Ashley”
2. “Clementine”
3. “Graveyard”
4. “You Should Be Sad”
5. “Forever … (Is a Long Time)”
6. “Dominic’s Interlude” – with Dominic Fike
7. “I Hate Everybody”
8. “3AM”
9. “Without Me”
10. “Finally // Beautiful Stranger”
11. “Alanis’ Interlude” – with Alanis Morissette
12. “Killing Boys”
13. “Suga’s Interlude” – with Suga of BTS
14. “More”
15. “Still Learning”
16. “929”
17. “You Should Be Sad”
18. “I’m Not Mad”

If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power

Released August 27, 2021

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Tradition”
2. “Bells In Santa Fe”
3. “Easier Than Lying”
4. “Lilith”
5. “Girl Is A Gun”
6. “You Asked For This”
7. “Darling”
8. “1121”
9. “Honey”
10. “Whispers”
11. “I Am Not A Woman, I’m A God”
12. “The Lighthouse”
13. “Ya’aburnee”


Badlands (Live from Webster Hall)

Released  August 28, 2020

CD Track Listings:

Disc One:

  1. Castle (Live from Webster Hall)
  2. Hold Me Down ((Live from Webster Hall)
  3. New Americana (Live from Webster Hall)
  4. Drive (Live from Webster Hall)
  5. Hurricane (Live from Webster Hall)
  6. Roman Holiday (Live from Webster Hall)
  7. Colors pt. II (Live from Webster Hall)
  8. Colors (Live from Webster Hall)
  9. Tiny Little Babies – Talking Break
  10. Strange Love (Live from Webster Hall)
  11. Forget Her and Find Her – Talking Break
  12. Coming Down (Live from Webster Hall)
  13. Haunting (Live from Webster Hall)
  14. Control (Live from Webster Hall)
  15. Young God (Live from Webster Hall)
  16. Trouble (Stripped) (Live from Webster Hall)
  17. I’m Not Playing Closer – Talking Break
  18. Ghost (Live from Webster Hall)
  19. Gasoline (Live from Webster Hall)
  20. Some Kind of Stardust – Talking Break
  21. Is There Somewhere (Live from Webster Hall)

Disc Two:

  1. Castle
  2. Hold Me Down
  3. New Americana
  4. Drive
  5. Hurricane
  6. Roman Holiday
  7. Ghost
  8. Colors
  9. Colors pt. II
  10. Strange Love
  11. Coming Down
  12. Haunting
  13. Gasoline
  14. Control
  15. Young God
  16. I Walk the Line

Select Halsey Extended Plays

Room 93

Released October 27, 2014

CD Track Listings:

  1. “Is There Somewhere”
  2. “Ghost”
  3. “Hurricane”
  4. “Empty Gold”
  5. “Trouble”


Released July 31, 2020

CD Track Listings:

  1. “Dominic’s Interlude” – with Dominic Fike
  2. “Suga’s Interlude” – with Suga
  3. “Alanis’ Interlude” – with Alanis Morissette
  4. “Without Me” -with Juice Wrld
  5. “Life’s a Mess” – with Juice Wrld
  6. “Be Kind” – with Marshmello

Manic: Revenge EP

Released – November 13, 2020

Manic: Confessional EP

Released –  November 20, 2020

Manic: Is She Like, You Know… EP

Released –  December 4, 2020

Manic: …Or Are You Normal EP

Released – December 11, 2020

Love and Power EP: Love

Released – December 21, 2020

Room 93: The Remixes

Released – March 3, 2015

Complementary Colors

Released – April 22, 2016

Closer (Remixes)

Released – September 23, 2016

Bad At Love Remixes

Released – October 6, 2017

I Am Not a Woman, I’m a God (Remixes)

Released – September 30, 2021


Complete List Of Halsey Albums and Songs article published on Classic© 2021 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business or any organizations is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of article. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

25 Most Distinctive Opening Harmonica Solos In Rock Music
25 Most Distinctive Opening Harmonica Solos In Rock Music
Arctic Monkeys
10 Best Arctic Monkeys Songs
Blood Sweat & Tears Songs
Top 10 Blood, Sweat & Tears Songs
Fleet Foxes Songs
Top 10 Fleet Foxes Songs
Humble Pie Albums
Top 10 Humble Pie Albums
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Peter Frampton
Frampton, Foreigner, Ozzy, & Dave Matthews Band Voted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
Best Of Bruce Springsteen
2024 Best Of Bruce Springsteen CD Comes With No Rare Tracks
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
Marc Ribler Interview
An Interview with Marc Ribler of Little Steven’s Disciples of Soul
Jeff Slate: The Interview
Derek Davis of Babylon A.D Interview
Derek Davis of Babylon A.D. Interview Part II
Rusty Walden Interview
An Interview With Fernando Perdomo Of The Marshall Crenshaw Band
Chevelle Albums
Complete List Of Chevelle Albums And Discography
Haim Albums
Complete List Of Haim Albums And Discography
KISS Solo Albums
Complete List Of KISS Solo Albums And Discography
White Zombie Albums
Complete List Of White Zombie Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Complete List Of Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best