Complete List Of Kelly Clarkson Albums And Songs

Kelly Clarkson Albums

Photo: Leonard Zhukovsky /

This Complete List Of Kelly Clarkson Albums And Songs presents the entire Kelly Clarkson discography of studio albums. Kelly Clarkson may just well be the most popular female voice of the 21st century at least in America. As the U.S was still in the wake of 9/11, the television show American Idol looked to serve as a distraction from the tragedy. It turned out to be incredibly successful as American Idol would become a cultural phenomena. Fueling that success was the very talented Kelly Clarkson who would become the show’s first winner. As the years went by, Kelly Clarkson would celebrate an extremely successful solo career filled with hit after hit as she became America’s favorite female vocalist.

This Kelly Clarkson discography also includes Kelly Clarkson greatest hits compilation. All these spectacular Kelly Clarkson  albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Kelly Clarkson album as well as all original album covers. Every Kelly Clarkson album listed below showcases the entire album track listing.


Released April 15, 2003

CD Track Listings:

1. “The Trouble With Love Is”
2. “Miss Independent”
3. “Low”
4. “Some Kind Of Miracle”
5. “What’s Up Lonely”
6. “Just Missed The Train”
7. “Beautiful Disaster”
8. “You Thought Wrong” – with Tamyra Gray
9. “Thankful”
10. “Anytime”
11. “A Moment Like This”
12. “Before Your Love”


Released November 30, 2004

CD Track Listings:

1. “Breakaway”
2. “Since U Been Gone”
3. “Behind These Hazel Eyes”
4. “Because Of You”
5. “Gone”
6. “Addicted”
7. “Where Is Your Heart”
8. “Walk Away”
9. “You Found Me”
10. “I Hate Myself For Losing You”
11. “Hear Me”
12. “Beautiful Disaster (Live)”

My December

Released June 22, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. “Never Again”
2. “One Minute”
3. “Hole”
4. “Sober”
5. “Don’t Waste Your Time”
6. “Judas”
7. “Haunted”
8. “Be Still”
9. “Maybe”
10. “How I Feel”
11. “Yeah”
12. “Can I Have A Kiss”
13. “Irvine”

All I Ever Wanted

Released March 6, 2009

CD Track Listings:

1. “My Life Would Suck Without You”
2. “I Do Not Hook Up”
3. “Cry”
4. “Don’t Let Me Stop You”
5. “All I Ever Wanted”
6. “Already Gone”
7. “If I Can’t Have You”
8. “Save You”
9. “Whyyouwannabringmedown”
10. “Long Shot”
11. “Impossible”
12. “Ready”
13. “I Want You”
14. “If No One Will Listen”


Released October 21, 2011

CD Track Listings:

1. “Mr. Know It All”
2. “What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)”
3. “Dark Side”
4. “Honestly”
5. “You Love Me”
6. “Einstein”
7. “Standing In Front Of You”
8. “I Forgive You”
9. “Hello”
10. “The War Is Over”
11. “Let Me Down”
12. “You Can’t Win”
13. “Breaking Your Own Heart”

Wrapped in Red

Released October 25, 2013

CD Track Listings:

1. “Wrapped In Red”
2. “Underneath The Tree”
3. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
4. “Run Run Rudolph”
5. “Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)”
6. “Every Christmas”
7. “Blue Christmas”
8. “Baby It’s Cold Outside”
9. “Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)”
10. “White Christmas”
11. “My Favorite Things”
12. “4 Carats”
13. “Just for Now”
14. “Silent Night”
15. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
16. “Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel”

Piece by Piece

Released February 27, 2015

CD Track Listings:

1. “Heartbeat Song”
2. “Invincible”
3. “Someone”
4. “Take You High”
5. “Piece By Piece”
6. “Run Run Run” – with John Legend
7. “I Had A Dream”
8. “Let Your Tears Fall”
9. “Tightrope”
10. “War Paint”
11. “Dance With Me”
12. “Nostalgic”
13. “Good Goes The Bye”

Meaning of Life

Released October 27, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “A Minute (Intro)”
2. “Love So Soft”
3. “Heat”
4. “Meaning Of Life”
5. “Move You”
6. “Whole Lotta Woman”
7. “Medicine”
8. “Cruel”
9. “Didn’t I”
10. “Would You Call That Love”
11. “I Don’t Think About You”
12. “Slow Dance”
13. “Don’t You Pretend”
14. “Go High”

When Christmas Comes Around…

Released October 15, 2021

CD Track Listings:

1. “Merry Christmas Baby”
2. “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas”
3. “Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)”
4. “Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)”
5. “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”
6. “Glow” (with Chris Stapleton)
7. “Santa Baby”
8. “Santa, Can’t You Hear Me” – with Ariana Grande
9. “Last Christmas”
11. “Blessed”
12. “Christmas Come Early”

Greatest Hits – Chapter One

Released November 16, 2012

CD Track Listings:

  1. “Since U Been Gone”
  2. “My Life Would Suck Without You”
  3. “Miss Independent”
  4. “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  5. “Behind These Hazel Eyes”
  6. “Because of You”
  7. “Never Again”
  8. “Already Gone”
  9. “Mr. Know It All”
  10. “Breakaway”
  11. “Don’t You Wanna Stay” – with Jason Aldean
  12. “Walk Away”
  13. “Catch My Breath”
  14. “People Like Us”
  15. “Don’t Rush” – with Vince Gill
  16. A Moment Like This”
  17. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”

Complete List Of Kelly Clarkson Albums And Songs article published on Classic© 2021 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business or any organizations is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of article. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top 10 Emerson, Lake & Palmer Songs
25 Most Distinctive Opening Harmonica Solos In Rock Music
25 Most Distinctive Opening Harmonica Solos In Rock Music
Arctic Monkeys
10 Best Arctic Monkeys Songs
Blood Sweat & Tears Songs
Top 10 Blood, Sweat & Tears Songs
Humble Pie Albums
Top 10 Humble Pie Albums
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Peter Frampton
Frampton, Foreigner, Ozzy, & Dave Matthews Band Voted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
Best Of Bruce Springsteen
2024 Best Of Bruce Springsteen CD Comes With No Rare Tracks
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
Leslie Mandoki Interview
An Interview With Leslie Mandoki Of The Mandoki Soulmates
Marc Ribler Interview
An Interview with Marc Ribler of Little Steven’s Disciples of Soul
Jeff Slate: The Interview
Derek Davis of Babylon A.D Interview
Derek Davis of Babylon A.D. Interview Part II
Chevelle Albums
Complete List Of Chevelle Albums And Discography
Haim Albums
Complete List Of Haim Albums And Discography
KISS Solo Albums
Complete List Of KISS Solo Albums And Discography
White Zombie Albums
Complete List Of White Zombie Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Complete List Of Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best