Complete List Of Crash Test Dummies Albums And Songs

Crash Test Dummies Albums

Photo: Paul McKinnon / Shutterstock

This Complete List Of Crash Test Dummies Albums And Songs list presents the entire discography of the Crash Test Dummies studio albums. This Crash Test Dummies   discography also includes many of the Crash Test Dummies most popular compilations and every single live album. All these spectacular Crash Test Dummies albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Crash Test Dummies  album as well as all original Crash Test Dummies  album covers. Every Crash Test Dummies album listed below showcases the entire album track listing. Most of the Crash Test Dummies material has been written by band leader and lead vocalist Brad Roberts. Female vocalist Ellen Reid has been the only other consistent member throughout the band’s entire career. Don’t forget to check out our Top 1o Crash Test Dummies Songs list for a closer look and listen to some of the band’s best songs from their albums.

Crash Test Dummies Studio Albums

The Ghosts That Haunt Me

Released April 5, 1991

CD Track Listings:

  1. Winter Song
  2. Comin’ Back Soon
    (The Bereft Man’s Song)
  3. Superman’s Song
  4. The Country Life
  5. Here on Earth
    (I’ll Have My Cake)
  6. The Ghosts That Haunt Me
  7. Thick-Necked Man
  8. Androgynous
  9. The Voyage
  10. At My Funeral

God Shuffled His Feet

Released October 26, 1993

CD Track Listings:

  1. God Shuffled His Feet
  2. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
  3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
  4. In The Days of the Caveman
  5. Swimming In Your Ocean
  6. Here I Stand Before Me
  7. I Think I’ll Disappear Now
  8. How Does a Duck Know?
  9. When I Go Out With Artists
  10. The Psychic
  11. Two Knights & Maidens
  12. Untitled

A Worm’s Life

Released October 1, 1996

CD Track Listings:

  1. Overachievers
  2. He Liked To Feel It
  3. A Worm’s Life
  4. Our Driver Gestures
  5. My Enemies
  6. There Are Many Dangers
  7. I’m Outlived By That Thing?
  8. All Of This Ugly
  9. An Old Scab
  10. My Own Sunrise
  11. I’m A Dog
  12. Swatting Flies

Give Yourself a Hand

Released March 23, 1999

CD Track Listings:

  1. Keep a Lid On Things
  2. A Cigarette Is All You Get
  3. Just Chillin’
  4. I Want To Par-tay!
  5. Give Yourself A Hand
  6. Get You In The Morning
  7. Pissed With Me
  8. Just Shoot Me, Baby
  9. A Little Something
  10. I Love Your Goo
  11. Aching To Sneeze
  12. Playing Dead

I Don’t Care That You Don’t Mind

Released April 3, 2001

CD Track Listings:

  1. I Don’t Care That You Don’t Mind
  2. On And On
  3. The Day We Never Met
  4. Let It Feel Like Something Else
  5. Little Secret
  6. Sittin’ On A Tree Stump
  7. Buzzin’ Flies
  8. Yer Devil Ways
  9. Hangin’ Tree
  10. Every Morning
  11. Never Comin’ Back
  12. Put Me In A Corner
    Of Your Mind
  13. Shoot ‘Em Up,
    Shoot ‘Em Down
  14. I Never Fall Asleep At Night

Jingle All the Way

Released October 8, 2002

CD Track Listings:

  1. White Christmas
  2. O Little Town O Bethlehem
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. In The Bleak Midwinter
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  6. We Three Kings
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. The First Noel
  9. Silent Night
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. The Huron Carol

Puss ‘n’ Boots

Released October 21, 2003

CD Track Listings:

  1. t’s A Shame
  2. Everything Is Better With Me
  3. Triple Master Blaster
  4. I’m The Man
    (That You Are Not)
  5. Stupid Same
  6. I’ll See What I Can Do
  7. Your Gun Won’t Fire
  8. Flying Feeling
  9. If Ya Wanna Know
  10. Bye Bye Baby, Goodbye
  11. I Never Try That Hard
  12. Never Bother Looking Back
  13. It’ll Never Leave You Alone

Songs of the Unforgiven

Released October 12, 2004

CD Track Listings:

  1. Prelude
  2. Sonnet 1 (And When The Sun Goes Down)
  3. And So Will Always Be
  4. The Unforgiven Ones
  5. Interlude 1
  6. Come Down To The Sinkhole
  7. Is The Spell Really Broken?
  8. Everlasting Peace
  9. Sonnet 2 (And Back In Ages Past)
  10. The Beginning Of The End
  11. Interlude 2
  12. You’ve Had Your Run
  13. There Is No Final Winner
  14. You’ve Done It Once Again
  15. Sonnet 3 (The Cold Is Here)
  16. You’ve Had Your Run
  17. The Wicked And The Evil

Oooh La La!

Released May 11, 2010

CD Track Listings:

  1. Song Bird
  2. You Said You’d Meet Me
    (In California)
  3. And It’s Beautiful
  4. Paralyzed
  5. The In-Between Place
  6. Not Today Baby
  7. Heart of Stone
  8. Lake Bras d’Or
  9. What I’m Famous For
  10. Now You See Her
  11. Put a Face

Crash Test Dummies Compilation and Live Albums

Crash Test Dude -Live

Released 2001

CD Track Listings:

  1. Introductory Remarks
  2. Understand Your Man
  3. An side regarding prostitution
  4. Androgynous
  5. I Want To Par-tay!
  6. Oral for compensation
  7. Cocaine
  8. Give Yourself A Hand
  9. Trident Gum Theme
  10. Da Do Ron Ron
  11. Bowel Difficulties
  12. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
  13. “Scientific Management” Poem
  14. Keep A Lid On Things
  15. Conversation
  16. Superman’s Song
  17. Bass baritone guitar and penis
  18. God Shuffled His Feet
  19. Freedom from all STDs
  20. A Cigarette Is All You Get
  21. He Liked To Feel It
  22. The String Change Song
  23. Delilah
  24. La Grange
  25. Torontonian’s: Pros and Cons
  26. Unbreak My Heart
  27. Crash Test Drunkard
  28. Betty Davis Eyes
  29. “Circumcision” Poem
  30. Baby One More Time
  31. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
  32. Encore


Released April 19, 2011

CD Track Listings:

  1. My PussyCat and Me
  2. Black Ice
  3. You Won’t Run Out
  4. You See That House?
  5. Mercy Kill Me
  6. Digestive Process
  7. Much Better
  8. Hold It Like An Egg
  9. Satellites Pass Over
  10. It’s Not That I Don’t Feel Sorry
  11. It Might Be Rather Nice
  12. After My Dinner
  13. When the Old Man Comes

The Best Of The Crash Test Dummies

Released: October 1, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. Supermans Song
2.”Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
3.”The Ghosts That Haunt Me
4.”Afternoons & Coffeespoons
5.The Ballad of Peter Pumpkinhead
6.”He Liked to Feel It
7.”Flying Feelin‘”
8.”Every Morning
9.”Keep a Lid on Things
10.”The Day We Never Met
11.”The Unforgiven Ones
12.”Itll Never Leave You Alone
13.”Laid Back
14.”You Said Youd Meet Me (In California)”

Complete List Of Crash Test Dummies Albums And Songs article published on Classic© 2021 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business or any organizations is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of article. Protection Status

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Crash Test Dummies Songs
Top 10 Crash Test Dummies Songs
The Move Songs
Top 10 Songs From The Move
Fantasia Songs
Top 10 Fantasia Songs
Sister Sledge Songs
Top 10 Sister Sledge Songs
Hall & Oates Albums
Top 10 Hall & Oates Albums
Charlie Daniels Band Albums
Top 10 Charlie Daniels Band Albums
No Doubt Albums
No Doubt Albums Ranked
Evanescence Albums Ranked
Evanescence Albums Ranked
CD Sales Are Finally Making A Comeback
CD Sales Are Finally Making A Comeback
David Lee Roth Cancels His Final Concerts
David Lee Roth Cancels His Final Concerts
David Bowie's Estate Sells The Rights To Bowie's Entire Catalog
David Bowie’s Estate Sells The Rights To Bowie’s Entire Catalog
Bernie Taupin Receives Prestigious CBE British Award
Bernie Taupin Receives Prestigious CBE British Award