Complete List Of Jennifer Lopez Albums And Songs

Jennifer Lopez Albums

Feature Photo: Brian Friedman /

This Complete List Of Jennifer Lopez Albums And Songs presents the full discography of Jennifer Lopez studio albums. Jennifer Lopez was born on July 24, 1969. She comes from The Bronx.  This complete Jennifer Lopez discography also includes every single Jennifer Lopez live album. All these extraordinary Jennifer Lopez albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Jennifer Lopez album as well as all original Jennifer Lopez album covers. Every Jennifer Lopez album listed below showcases the entire Jennifer Lopez album tracklisting.


On the 6

Released June 1, 1999

CD Track Listings:

1. “If You Had My Love”
2. “Should’ve Never”
3. “Too Late”
4. “Feelin’ So Good”
5. “Let’s Get Loud”
6. “Could This Be Love”
7. “No Me Ames [Tropical Remix]”
8. “Waiting For Tonight”
9. “Open Off My Love”
10. “Promise Me You’ll Try”
11. “It’s Not That Serious”
12. “Talk About Us”
13. “No Me Ames”
14. “Una Noche Mas”


Released January 23, 2001

CD Track Listings:

1. “Love Don’t Cost A Thing”
2. “I’m Real”
3. “Play”
4. “Walking On Sunshine”
5. “Ain’t It Funny”
6. “Cariño”
7. “Come Over”
8. “We Gotta Talk”
9. “That’s Not Me”
10. “Dance With Me”
11. “Secretly”
12. “I’m Gonna Be Alright”
13. “That’s The Way”
14. “Dame (Touch Me)” (duet with Chayanne)
15. “Si Ya Se Acabo”
16. “I’m Real (Remix)”

This Is Me… Then

Released November 19, 2002

CD Track Listings:

1. “Still”
2. “Loving You”
3. “I’m Glad”
4. “The One”
5. “Dear Ben”
6. “All I Have” (featuring LL Cool J)
7. “Jenny from the Block” (featuring Styles and Jadakiss)
8. “Again”
9. “You Belong to Me”
10. “I’ve Been Thinkin'”
11. “Baby I Love U!”


Released March 1, 2005

CD Track Listings:

1. “Get Right”
2. “Step Into My World”
3. “Hold You Down” (featuring Fat Joe)
4. “Whatever You Wanna Do”
5. “Cherry Pie”
6. “I Got U”
7. “Still Around”
8. “Ryde Or Die”
9. “I, Love”
10. “He’ll Be Back”
11. “(Can’t Believe) This Is Me”
12. “Get Right” (featuring Fabolous)

Como Ama una Mujer

Released March 27, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. Qué Hiciste
2. Me Haces Falta
3. Como Ama Una Mujer
4. Te Voy A Querer
5. Porqué Te Marchas
6. Por Arriesgarnos
7. Tú
8. Amarte Es Todo
9. Apresúrate
10. Sola
11. Adiós


Released October 9, 2007

CD Track Listings:

1. Stay Together
2. Forever
3. Hold It, Don’t Drop It
4. Do It Well
5. Gotta Be There
6. Never Gonna Give Up
7. Mile in These Shoes
8. The Way It Is
9. Be Mine
10. I Need Love
11. Wrong When You’re Gone
12. Brave
13. Do It Well – Jennifer Lopez; Ludacris


Released May 3, 2011

CD Track Listings:

1. On the Floor – Jennifer Lopez; Pitbull
2. Good Hit
3. I’m Into You – Jennifer Lopez; Lil Wayne
4. (What Is) LOVE?
5. Run the World
6. Papi
7. Until It Beats No More
8. One Love
9. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico


Released June 17, 2014

CD Track Listings:

1. A.K.A. – Jennifer Lopez; T.I.
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi – Jennifer Lopez; French Montana
5. Acting Like That – Jennifer Lopez; Iggy Azalea
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More – Jennifer Lopez; Rick Ross
10. Booty – Jennifer Lopez; Pitbull


J to tha L–O! The Remixes

Released February 9, 2002

CD Track Listings:

1. “Love Don’t Cost A Thing” (RJ Schoolyard Mix featuring Fat Joe)
2. “Ain’t It Funny” (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah)
3. “I’m Gonna Be Alright” (Track Masters Remix featuring 50 Cent)
4. “I’m Real” (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule)
5. “Walking On Sunshine” (Metro Remix)
6. “If You Had My Love” (Dark Child Master Mix)
7. “Feelin’ So Good” (Bad Boy Remix featuring P. Diddy and G. Dep)
8. “Let’s Get Loud” (Pablo Flores Remix)
9. “Play” (Sack International Remix)
10. “Waiting For Tonight” (Hex’s Momentous Radio Mix)
11. “Alive” (from the motion picture Enough)

Dance Again… the Hits

Released July 24, 2012

CD Track Listings:

1. Dance Again – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Pitbull
2. Goin’ in – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Flo Rida
3. I’m Into You – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Lil Wayne
4. On the Floor – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Pitbull
5. Love Don’t Cost a Thing – Jennifer Lopez
6. If You Had My Love – Jennifer Lopez
7. Waiting for Tonight – Jennifer Lopez
8. Get Right – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Fabolous
9. Jenny from the Block – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Styles P. And Jadakiss
10. I’m Real – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Ja Rule
11. Do It Well – Jennifer Lopez
12. Ain’t It Funny – Jennifer Lopez
13. Feelin’ So Good – Jennifer Lopez Feat. Big Pun ; Fat Joe

Complete List Of Jennifer Lopez Albums And Songs article published on Classic© 2023 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business, or organization is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at the end of the article. Album Cover Photos are affiliate links and the property of Amazon and are stored on the Amazon server. Any theft of our content will be met with swift legal action against the infringing websites. Protection Status


Be the first to know when a new article is published

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dan Fogelberg Songs
Top 10 Dan Fogelberg Songs
Aretha Franklin Songs
10 Essential Aretha Franklin Songs
Roy Buchanan Songs
Top 10 Roy Buchanan Songs
Top 10 Emerson, Lake & Palmer Songs
Humble Pie Albums
Top 10 Humble Pie Albums
Bob Seger Albums
Our Ten Favorite Bob Seger Albums
Paul McCartney Albums
Top 10 Paul McCartney Albums
ZZ Top Albums
Our 10 Favorite ZZ Top Albums
Peter Frampton
Frampton, Foreigner, Ozzy, & Dave Matthews Band Voted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame
Best Of Bruce Springsteen
2024 Best Of Bruce Springsteen CD Comes With No Rare Tracks
Earthquake In New York
Earthquake In New York This Morning, Like Nothing I Have Ever Felt
Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024: Day Five Review
An Interview With Isom Innus Of Foster The People & Peel
An Interview With Isom Innus Of Foster The People & Peel
Oliver Wakeman Interview
An Interview With Oliver Wakeman, Formerly Of Yes
Leslie Mandoki Interview
An Interview With Leslie Mandoki Of The Mandoki Soulmates
Marc Ribler Interview
An Interview with Marc Ribler of Little Steven’s Disciples of Soul
Motorhead Albums
Complete List Of Motorhead Studio Albums And Discography
Little River Band Albums
Complete List Of Little River Band Albums And Discography
Chevelle Albums
Complete List Of Chevelle Albums And Discography
Haim Albums
Complete List Of Haim Albums And Discography
9 Bands That Never Replaced Departed Members
Music CDs Comeback
Why Music CDs Have No Chance Of Making A Comeback
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
Classic Rock Bands Still Together But Overdue For A New Album
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
When Glam Bands Went Grunge In The 1990s
Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Complete List Of Taylor Swift Albums And Discography
Carly Simon Hotcakes Album Review
Carly Simon’s HOTCAKES Album Still Sizzles After 50 Years
11 Tracks Of Whack Album Review
Walter Becker – 11 Tracks of Whack Album Review
Sammy Hagar Album Review
Why Sammy Hagar’s 1977 ‘Sammy Hagar’ LP Was One Of His Best