Complete List Of Miley Cyrus Albums And Discography

Miley Cyrus Albums

Photo: Brian Friedman /

This Complete List Of Miley Cyrus Albums And Songs presents the full discography of  studio albums. This thorough Miley Cyrus  discography also includes every single Miley Cyrus live album. All these hot Miley Cyrus albums have been presented below in chronological order. We have also included all original release dates with each Miley Cyrus album as well as all original album covers. Every Miley Cyrus album listed below showcases the entire album track listing.


Meet Miley Cyrus

Released June 26, 2007

CD Track Listings:

Disc One:

1. “We Got The Party”
2. “Nobody’s Perfect”
3. “Make Some Noise”
4. “Rock Star”
5. “Old Blue Jeans”
6. “Life’s What You Make It”
7. “One In A Million”
8. “Bigger Than U”
9. “You And Me Together”
10. “True Friend”

Disc Two:

1. “See You Again”
2. “East Northumberland High”
3. “Let’s Dance”
4. “G.N.O. (Girl’s Night Out)”
5. “Right Here”
6. “As I Am”
7. “Start All Over”
8. “Clear”
9. “Good And Broken”
10. “I Miss You”


Released July 22, 2008

CD Track Listings:

1. “Breakout”
2. “7 Things”
3. “The Driveway”
4. “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun”
5. “Full Circle”
6. “Fly On The Wall”
7. “Bottom Of The Ocean”
8. “Wake Up America”
9. “These Four Walls”
10. “Simple Song”
11. “Goodbye”
12. “See You Again”

Can’t Be Tamed

Released June 18, 2010

CD Track Listings:

1. “Liberty Walk”
2. “Who Owns My Heart”
3. “Can’t Be Tamed”
4. “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”
5. “Two More Lonely People”
6. “Forgiveness And Love”
7. “Permanent December”
8. “Stay”
9. “Scars”
10. “Take Me Along”
11. “Robot”
12. “My Heart Beats For Love”


Released September 30, 2013

CD Track Listings:

1. “Adore You”
2. “We Can’t Stop”
3. “SMS (Bangerz)” – with Britney Spears
4. “4×4” – with Nelly
5. “My Darlin'” – with Future
6. “Wrecking Ball”
7. “Love Money Party” – with Big Sean
9. “Drive”
10. “FU” – with French Montana
11. “Do My Thang”
12. “Maybe You’re Right”
13. “Someone Else”

Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz

Released August 30, 2015

CD Track Listings:

1.Dooo It!
2.Karen Don’t Be Sad
3.The Floyd Song (Sunrise)
4.Something About Space Dude
5.Space Boots
6.F**k*n F**k*d Up
7.BB Talk
9.Bang Me Box
10.Milky Milky Milk
11.Slab of Butter (Scorpion)
12.I’m So Drunk
13.I Forgive Yiew
14.I Get So Scared
17.Tiger Dreams
18.Evil Is But a Shadow
19.Cyrus Skies
20.1 Sun
21.Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz (Provided)
22.Pablow the Blowfish
23.Twinkle Song

Younger Now

Released September 29, 2017

CD Track Listings:

1. “Younger Now”
2. “Malibu”
3. “Rainbowland” – with Dolly Parton
4. “Week Without You”
5. “Miss You So Much”
6. “I Would Die For You”
7. “Thinkin'”
8. “Bad Mood”
9. “Love Someone”
10. “She’s Not Him”
11. “Inspired”

Plastic Hearts

Released November 27, 2020

CD Track Listings:

1. “WTF Do I Know”
2. “Plastic Hearts”
3. “Angels Like You”
4. “Prisoner” – with Dua Lipa
5. “Gimme What I Want”
6. “Night Crawling” – with Billy Idol
7. “Midnight Sky”
8. “High”
9. “Hate Me”
10. “Bad Karma” – with Joan Jett
11. “Never Be Me”
12. “Golden G String”
Digital edition
13. “Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)” with Stevie Nicks
14. “Heart Of Glass” – Live
15. “Zombie” – Live


Best of Both Worlds Concert

Released March 11, 2008

CD Track Listings:

  1. “Rock Star”
  2. “Life’s What You Make It”
  3. “Just Like You”
  4. “Nobody’s Perfect”
  5. “Pumpin’ Up the Party”
  6. “I Got Nerve”
  7. “We Got the Party”
  8. “Start All Over”
  9. “Good and Broken”
  10. “See You Again”
  11. “Let’s Dance”
  12. “East Northumberland High”
  13. “G.N.O. (Girl’s Night Out)”
  14. “The Best of Both Worlds”


  1. “Rock Star”
  2. “Start All Over”
  3. “Hangin’ with the Rock Star on Tour”
  4. “Photo Slideshow of Tour”


The Time Of Our Lives

Released August 28, 2009

CD Track Listings:

1. “Kicking And Screaming”
2. “Party In The U.S.A.”
3. “When I Look At You”
4. “The Time Of Our Lives”
5. “Talk Is Cheap”
6. “Obsessed”
7. “Before The Storm” with Jonas Brothers

She Is Coming

Released May 31, 2019

CD Track Listings:

1. “Mother’s Daughter”
2. “Unholy”
3. “D.R.E.A.M.” – with Ghostface Killah
4. “Cattitude” – with RuPaul
5. “Party Up The Street” – with Swae Lee and Mike Will Made It
6. “The Most”


Complete List Of Miley Cyrus Albums And Discography article published on Classic© 2022 claims ownership of all its original content and Intellectual property under United States Copyright laws and those of all other foreign countries. No one person, business or any organizations is allowed to re-publish any of our original content anywhere on the web or in print without our permission. All photos used are either public domain creative commons photos or licensed officially from Shutterstock under license with All photo credits have been placed at end of article. Protection Status

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Vaccines Songs
Top 10 Songs By The Vaccines
Manic Street Preachers Albums
Complete List Of Manic Street Preachers Albums
Ben Folds Five Albums
Top 10 Ben Folds Five Songs
Hank Williams Songs
Top 10 Hank Williams Songs
Led Zeppelin Tribute Albums
Top 10 Led Zeppelin Tribute Albums
Classic Rock Bands That Released Five Perfect Albums In A Row
Classic Rock Bands That Released Five Perfect Albums In A Row
Classic Rock Bands That Released Four Perfect Albums In A Row
Classic Rock Bands That Released Four Perfect Albums In A Row
Voivod Albums
Top 10 Voivod Albums
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Indutees 2022
Pat Benatar Finally Inducted Into Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame And The Larry Mac Show
96.1 KLPX Larry Mac Show Interviews Brian Kachejian Of
Elton John's Madman Across The Water 50th Anniversary Box To Be Released June 2022
Elton John’s Madman Across The Water 50th Anniversary Box To Be Released June 2022
8 Bands That Define The Heavy In Heavy Metal
8 Bands That Define The Heavy In Heavy Metal